The Executive Team

Endre Rangnes with Lindorff logo.jpg





Endre Rangnes was appointed CEO at Lindorff Group in April 2010

Lindorff Group's Executive Team:

 EndreRangnes ET.jpg (Bredde 70)  


Endre Rangnes
CEO, Lindorff Group

 Oddgeir hansen ET.jpg (Thumbnail (95x95))               

Oddgeir Hansen
COO, Lindorff Group

 Scott_Danielsen_1web.jpg (Thumbnail (95x95))  


Scott Danielsen
CFO, Lindorff Group


Knut Eirik Storsul
CIO, Lindorff Group

 GeirInge Skålevik ET.jpg (Bredde 70)  


Geir Inge Skålevik
Senior Vice President, Legal and Compliance

 Siv Farstad ET.jpg (Bredde 70)  

Siv Farstad
Senior Vice President, HR

IngeborgDybvig ET.jpg (Bredde 70)  


Ingeborg Dybvig

Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications
 Turkka Kuusisto FI_WEB.jpg (Bredde 70)  


Turkka Kuusisto
Regional Director, ECE (Eastern Central Europe)


Anette Willumsen
Country Manager, Norway

 Erica.jpg (Thumbnail (95x95))    

Erika Rönnquist Hoh
Country Manager, Sweden



Lisbeth Jensen
Country Manager, Denmark

 david perez.jpg (Bredde 70)    

David Perez
Country Manager, Spain


Henk Kroeze
Country Manager,

 michael schafer.jpg (Thumbnail (95x95))  


Michael Schäfer
Country Manager, Germany